they dont make em the same

from by Filthy Savage



from Filthy Savage, released March 2, 2012



all rights reserved


Filthy Savage New York, New York

FILTHY SAVAGE, a punk band originally from the Bronx, started in 2009 with members Rudy Savage (vox) , Geo (gtr, vox), Vanesa A. (drums)). A combination of grime hardcore with an appealing sound of punk rock. They have played with Brooklyn's finest, like Japanther, Cerebral Ballzy , The Death Set, Wild Babies and Ritz Riot. They are making a name in the huge Brooklyn scene. ... more

contact / help

Contact Filthy Savage

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code